Links

Poetry Organisations

Scottish Poetry Library www.scottishpoetrylibrary.org.uk
Shore Poets www.shorepoets.org.uk
National Poetry Day www.nationalpoetryday.co.uk
The Poetry Society www.poetrysociety.org.uk
Scottish Pamphlet Poetry www.scottish-pamphlet-poetry.com
Poetry Association of Scotland www.scottishpoetry.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk
Poetry Library at the Southbank Centre www.poetrylibrary.org.uk
The Poetry Trust www.thepoetrytrust.org
Poetry International Web poetryinternationalweb.net
The Poetry Archive www.poetryarchive.org

 

Festivals

Poetry International, Rotterdam www.poetryinternationalweb.net
Berlin Poesiefestival literaturwerkstatt.org
Days of Wine and Poetry, Slovenia www.stihoteka.com/sl
Ledbury www.poetry-festival.co.uk
Callander Poetry Weekend http://www.desktopsallye.com
Poetry Swindon Festival www.poetryswindon.org
Total Festivals www.totalfestivals.com
 
 

Scottish Literary or Book Festivals

Borders Book Festival www.bordersbookfestival.org
Edinburgh International Book Festival www.edbookfest.co.uk
Wigtown Book Festival www.wigtownbookfestival.com
Bookfestival Scotland www.bookfestivalscotland.com

Poetry Publishers

Arc www.arcpublications.co.uk
Birlinn www.birlinn.co.uk
Bloodaxe Books www.bloodaxebooks.com
Calder Wood Press calderwoodpress.co.uk
Carcanet www.carcanet.co.uk
Faber & Faber www.faber.co.uk/
HappenStance www.happenstancepress.com
Mariscat Press www.mariscatpress.com
Red Squirrel Press www.redsquirrelpress.com
Salt Publishing www.saltpublishing.com
Scottish Pamphlet Poetry www.scottish-pamphlet-poetry.com

Poetry Booksellers

Poetry Book Society www.poetrybooks.co.uk
Poetry Bookshop Online http://www.poetrybookshoponline.com/